Search our archive
April 18, 2015
Contact Us

Address:
P.O. Box 280, 25 N. Public Square
Elberton, GA 30635

Phone:
706-283-8500

Fax:
706-283-9700

By email:


Gary Jones, Publisher: gjones@elberton.com


Mark Berryman, Managing Editor: mberryman@elberton.com


Cary Best, Sports Editor: cbest@elberton.com


Kerri Pruitt, Office Manager and Classified Sales: kpruitt@elberton.com


Valerie Evans, Advertising Sales: vevans@elberton.com


Barbara Slay, Advertising Production and Legal Advertising: bslay@elberton.com


Earl Saxon, Circulation

Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses